Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
PSI Medical Group  -  - Wellness and Anti Aging Specialist

PSI Medical Group

Wellness and Anti Aging Specialist located in WIXOM, MI

25 total reviews

PSI Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PSI Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana F.
Submitted 09/17/22
Friendly staff, they listen to you,love all the Staff .
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/08/22
I was listened to and all was explained Gail was great this is my second time back
Debbie M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Quick and easy. Good price. Doc and staff are exceptionally nice and very supportive. Willing to hear you out and offer good advice on medical issues using natural remedies whenever possible.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/01/22
It’s always a sunny day feeling when entering Dr.Grafton’s office
Kim M.
Submitted 07/27/22
.
Cory M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Grafton is so amazing Knowledgeable and so kind and thoughtful Gail ❤️ And gals are fantastic.
Catherine T.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Mary S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always awesome the staff is friendly polite and always helpful. Dr Grafton is always professional and very intelligent when it comes to Hormones. and Is always available when you have questions. I have been going to there office for two years now and I am very happy.
Jo Ann K.
Submitted 07/14/22
Treat you like family
Lorrianne B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very nice treatment
Lana J.
Submitted 07/03/22
Friendly staff, they listen to your concerns.
Vedia (Mother) S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly and professional.
Bernadette H.
Submitted 06/16/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Grafton/PSIMedical for hormone replacement for well over 10+ years. I am obviously very happy with their services! Dr. Grafton is always on the cutting edge of new therapies!!!
Andrea L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Grafton and his staff are so very professional, empathetic,careing, compassionate, Excellent experience every time I visit.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent, I highly recommended Dr Grofton
Christine M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Grafton has a wealth of knowledge and experience that can help to better your health and change your life!
Micheal Z.
Submitted 05/10/22
Best doctor best care newest and most advanced treatment
John U.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very friendly and respectful staff...
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everything was great
Vedia (Mother) S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and very professional.