Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
PSI Medical Group  -  - Wellness and Anti Aging Specialist

PSI Medical Group

Wellness and Anti Aging Specialist located in WIXOM, MI

4.97/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

PSI Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PSI Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I have been going to Dr. Grafton for several years. I am very pleased with my treatments and I have not encountered any side effects from them. All the employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
Darrin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Pure awesomeness
Kallabat L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
A wonderful doctor & great people!
Mary V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Friendly!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Grafton listens and his staff is very good and efficient
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I have been getting hormone therapy for over 10 years. Dr.Grafton and his staff are ALWAYS friendly and caring.
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Grafton is very knowledgeable, professional, and empathetic.
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always quick and easy. Friendly atmosphere.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always enjoy the staff,very friendly
Adriana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
First time there everyone was friendly . Look forward to trying the product .
Lana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Friendly staff, they listen to you,love all the Staff .
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I was listened to and all was explained Gail was great this is my second time back
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Quick and easy. Good price. Doc and staff are exceptionally nice and very supportive. Willing to hear you out and offer good advice on medical issues using natural remedies whenever possible.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
It’s always a sunny day feeling when entering Dr.Grafton’s office
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
.
Cory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Grafton is so amazing Knowledgeable and so kind and thoughtful Gail ❤️ And gals are fantastic.
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always awesome the staff is friendly polite and always helpful. Dr Grafton is always professional and very intelligent when it comes to Hormones. and Is always available when you have questions. I have been going to there office for two years now and I am very happy.
Jo Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Treat you like family
Lorrianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very nice treatment